-----------------------------------

Contact

11 1/2 E University Ave. Champaign, IL 61820

Seth Fein :: Co-President/CEO
E: seth@nicodemusagency.com

Executive Producer at The Pygmalion Festival; Publisher of Smile Politely; President at Nicodemus Agency
Responsible Agent for: Common Loon, Damien Jurado, Maserati, Truly

Justine Bursoni :: Co-President
E: justine@justinebursoni.com

Owner/Operator at Justine Bursoni Photography; Creator/Curator at The Made Fest

Patrick Singer :: Vice President
E: patrick@nicodemusagency.com

Director of Development at The Pygmalion Festival; Managing Editor at Smile Politely

Ward Gollings :: Senior Talent Buyer
E: ward@nicodemusagency.com

Isaac Arms :: Junior Talent Buyer
E:
heirship@nicodemusagency.com

Boswell Hutson :: Agency Assistant
E: boswell@nicodemusagency.com

Matt Flowers :: Webmaster / Design
E:
matt@nicodemusagency.com

-----------------------------------